Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Matt Festa
ERA S K
4.25 2 59
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 3/11/1993 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 25 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 13-12 on Sunday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Matt Festa walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Friday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Matt Festa walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Tuesday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Friday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Tuesday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Friday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Wednesday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Sunday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Guardians 6-1 on Friday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3 on Saturday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Matt Festa walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Guardians 3-2 on Friday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Sunday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Saturday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 11-7 on Wednesday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Tuesday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 11:27 PM PT12:27 AM MT1:27 AM CT2:27 AM ET2:27 ET6:27 GMT14:27 11:27 PM MST1:27 AM EST12:27 AM CST1:57 AM VEN10:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Yankees 1-0 on Tuesday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 9-4 on Monday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Saturday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Yankees 7-3 on Wednesday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 7-2 on Monday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Matt Festa blew his first save, allowing two runs on four hits in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Saturday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Matt Festa recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Tuesday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 24 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-5 on Sunday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 23 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Friday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 17 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Sunday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 16 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Matt Festa recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Festa struck out three, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Matt Festa improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Thursday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 10 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Matt Festa improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Sunday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Thursday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Matt Festa walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-0 on Tuesday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Matt Festa walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Monday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 11 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Friday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed three runs on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Thursday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-0 on Tuesday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-1 on Friday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-6 on Monday. Festa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Sunday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-0 on Tuesday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Sunday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6 on Friday. Festa struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Wednesday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST6:29 PM CST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Matt Festa walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Sunday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-7 on Saturday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Matt Festa walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6 on Thursday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-0 on Saturday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Wednesday. Festa struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Matt Festa did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Tuesday. Festa struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Matt Festa allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Sunday. Festa struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.