Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Jesús Tinoco
ERA S K
4.76 0 7
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 258
Position: RPBorn: 4/30/1995 Birthplace: San Antonio de Maturin, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
June 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 14-7 on Saturday. Tinoco struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 9-2 on Wednesday. Tinoco struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.23 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 5-3 on Monday. Tinoco struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
June 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-9 on Saturday. Tinoco struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jesus Tinoco did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Friday. Tinoco struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Col 0 3 1 - 1 24 0 0 36.0 36 23 19 12 22 1 28 1.61 4.75
2020 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 0 0 0 0 3 0 3 0.60 0.00
2020 Col 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 3 1 1 0 4 0 3 1.91 2.45
2020 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.2 3 1 1 0 7 0 6 1.15 1.04
2021 Col 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 5 5 5 3 1 0 0 4.50 33.75
2022 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.2 3 3 3 1 2 0 7 0.88 4.76
Career 0 3 1 - 1 36 0 0 51.2 47 32 28 16 32 1 41 1.53 4.88

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 24 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .200
Career 36 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .200


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 40 97 95 96.3 42.11
Curveball 9 86 85 85.4 9.47
Slider 46 91 87 89 48.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.