Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#79
Ian Gibaut
ERA S K
5.06 0 25
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 250
Position: RPBorn: 11/19/1993 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Rays (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 10 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Ian Gibaut allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 10-2 on Wednesday. Gibaut struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ian Gibaut did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Monday. Gibaut struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Ian Gibaut allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Friday. Gibaut struck out four, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Ian Gibaut allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Monday. Gibaut struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ian Gibaut allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Friday. Gibaut struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
July 26 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Ian Gibaut allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Gibaut struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ian Gibaut did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Saturday. Gibaut struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Ian Gibaut allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Friday. Gibaut struck out two, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Ian Gibaut allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3 on Friday. Gibaut struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Ian Gibaut blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Wednesday. Gibaut struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ian Gibaut allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Tuesday. Gibaut struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
July 9 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST6:20 PM CST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Ian Gibaut allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Saturday. Gibaut did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Ian Gibaut allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Thursday. Gibaut struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ian Gibaut allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-1 on Monday. Gibaut did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.