Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Jon Berti
AVG HR RBI
.300 2 4
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 1/22/1990 Birthplace: Troy, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
May 7 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 6 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
May 4 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .346 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Berti scored once. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Berti scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 9-7. Berti scored twice. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. Berti scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Berti scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Berti scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 0 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Berti scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 4 15 2 4 1 1 0 2 0 4 1 0 .267 .267 .467
2019 Mia 73 256 52 70 14 1 6 24 24 73 17 3 .273 .348 .406
2020 Mia 39 120 21 31 5 0 2 14 23 37 9 2 .258 .388 .350
2021 Mia 85 233 35 49 10 1 4 19 32 61 8 4 .210 .311 .313
2022 Mia 17 40 10 12 2 1 2 4 9 11 2 1 .300 .440 .550
Career 218 664 120 166 32 4 14 63 88 186 37 10 .250 .347 .373

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 5 17 1 3 0 0 0 0 2 5 2 0 .176 .333 .176
    WC 2 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 .200 .500 .200
    LDS 3 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .167 .231 .167
Career 5 17 1 3 0 0 0 0 2 5 2 0 .176 .333 .176


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.