Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
LaMonte Wade Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 5
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 1/1/1994 Birthplace: Baltimore, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 5 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-6. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 2 for 5 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
May 13 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 0 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. Wade Jr. scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 3 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 9-2. Wade Jr. scored once. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 0 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 13-7. Wade Jr. scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 7 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Min 26 56 10 11 2 1 2 5 11 9 0 1 .196 .348 .375
2020 Min 16 39 3 9 3 0 0 1 4 9 1 1 .231 .318 .308
2021 SF 109 336 52 85 17 3 18 56 33 89 6 1 .253 .326 .482
2022 SF 9 24 4 6 0 0 1 5 5 5 0 0 .250 .387 .375
Career 160 455 69 111 22 4 21 67 53 112 7 3 .244 .332 .448

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SF Total 5 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LDS 5 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .100 .182 .100
Career 5 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .100 .182 .100


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.