Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Jonathan Hernández
ERA S K
2.70 3 9
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 7/6/1996 Birthplace: Memphis, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jonathan Hernandez recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Saturday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jonathan Hernandez allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Friday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jonathan Hernandez allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 8-4 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jonathan Hernandez recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Jonathan Hernandez allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jonathan Hernandez recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Jonathan Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 24 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Jonathan Hernandez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Saturday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Jonathan Hernandez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Friday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 16 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Jonathan Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.