Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Denyi Reyes
ERA S K
2.35 0 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 255
Position: RPBorn: 11/2/1996 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2016)


Latest News
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Denyi Reyes allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Friday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 28 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Denyi Reyes allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Denyi Reyes did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Friday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 7.2 8 2 2 0 1 0 3 1.17 2.35
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 7.2 8 2 2 0 1 0 3 1.17 2.35



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 51 94 92 92.9 43.59
Curveball 11 76 74 75.4 9.4
Slider 37 82 78 79.9 31.62
Changeup 18 87 84 85.4 15.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.