Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Jimmy Herget
ERA S K
2.48 9 63
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 9/9/1993 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Reds (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 4 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed two runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Monday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Jimmy Herget recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Friday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 2.26 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jimmy Herget recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Wednesday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Jimmy Herget recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Friday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jimmy Herget recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Tuesday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-1 on Sunday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Jimmy Herget walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Friday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jimmy Herget blew his third save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3 on Wednesday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jimmy Herget did not allow a hit or walk in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 6-1 on Saturday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 2.44 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Wednesday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Jimmy Herget blew his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Tuesday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Saturday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jimmy Herget recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Wednesday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Jimmy Herget recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Monday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Jimmy Herget recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0 on Saturday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Wednesday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Sunday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Tuesday. Herget struck out three, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Saturday. Herget struck out three, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Tuesday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Sunday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 10:52 PM PT11:52 PM MT12:52 AM CT1:52 AM ET1:52 ET5:52 GMT13:52 10:52 PM MST12:52 AM EST11:52 PM CST1:22 AM VEN9:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Jimmy Herget recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Friday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Jimmy Herget did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Tuesday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-11 on Tuesday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Jimmy Herget improved to 2-1, allowing one hit over 3.2 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-0 on Saturday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Wednesday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 11 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Friday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Jimmy Herget fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Wednesday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 7 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Monday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jimmy Herget blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7 on Sunday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Jimmy Herget walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Thursday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Jimmy Herget did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Friday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 21 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Jimmy Herget did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Friday. Herget struck out three, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Wednesday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jimmy Herget recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 2.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Sunday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jimmy Herget did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Wednesday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Jimmy Herget did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3 on Monday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Saturday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-5 on Wednesday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one run on one hit in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Friday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Tuesday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Sunday. Herget struck out two, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Friday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 7-2 on Tuesday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Sunday. Herget struck out five, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Tuesday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Sunday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed four runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 13-6 on Friday. Herget struck out one, ending the game with a 108.00 ERA and 12.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.1 8 3 3 2 3 0 0 1.74 4.26
2020 Tex 1 0 0 - 1 20 1 0 19.2 13 7 7 2 14 1 17 1.37 3.20
2021 Tex 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 5 5 4 1 0 0 2 1.25 9.00
2021 LAA 2 2 0 - 2 14 0 0 14.2 15 7 7 0 4 1 18 1.30 4.30
2021 Tot 2 3 0 - 2 18 0 0 18.2 20 12 11 1 4 1 20 1.29 5.30
2022 LAA 2 1 9 - 12 49 1 0 69.0 48 20 19 4 15 3 63 0.91 2.48
Career 5 4 9 - 15 92 2 0 113.2 89 42 40 9 36 5 100 1.10 3.17



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 314 94 87 90.6 31.56
Curveball 269 78 68 74.8 27.04
Slider 343 87 78 83.3 34.47
Split-Finger 69 88 82 84.3 6.93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.