Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
JT Brubaker
ERA W-L K
4.69 3-12 147
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 11/17/1993 Birthplace: Springfield, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Pirates (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-JT Brubaker allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7 on Tuesday. Brubaker struck out two, ending the game with a 4.69 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-JT Brubaker fell to 3-12, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 7-1 on Thursday. Brubaker struck out five, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-JT Brubaker allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Saturday. Brubaker struck out three, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-JT Brubaker allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Brubaker struck out five, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-JT Brubaker fell to 3-11, allowing six runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1 on Tuesday. Brubaker struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-JT Brubaker improved to 3-10, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-2 on Thursday. Brubaker struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-JT Brubaker allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3 on Thursday. Brubaker struck out six, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST6:33 PM CST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-JT Brubaker fell to 2-10, allowing three runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Saturday. Brubaker struck out six, ending the game with a 4.49 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-JT Brubaker fell to 2-9, allowing seven runs on 12 hits in 4.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Sunday. Brubaker struck out four, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 25 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-JT Brubaker allowed two runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Monday. Brubaker struck out four, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-JT Brubaker allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Wednesday. Brubaker struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-JT Brubaker fell to 2-8, allowing three runs on five hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Friday. Brubaker struck out six, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-JT Brubaker improved to 2-7, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7 on Thursday. Brubaker struck out six, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-JT Brubaker allowed three runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Saturday. Brubaker struck out six, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-JT Brubaker improved to 1-7, allowing five hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 12-1 on Monday. Brubaker struck out five, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 14 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-JT Brubaker fell to 0-7, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Tuesday. Brubaker struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-JT Brubaker fell to 0-6, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Thursday. Brubaker struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-JT Brubaker fell to 0-5, allowing six runs - five earned - on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Friday. Brubaker struck out three, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 29 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-JT Brubaker allowed one run - zero earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Saturday. Brubaker struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 23 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-JT Brubaker allowed one run - zero earned - on five hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Monday. Brubaker struck out four, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-JT Brubaker fell to 0-4, allowing six runs - four earned - on six hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Tuesday. Brubaker struck out 10, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 12 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-JT Brubaker fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0 on Thursday. Brubaker struck out three, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 7 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-JT Brubaker allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-2 on Saturday. Brubaker struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-JT Brubaker allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Saturday. Brubaker struck out four, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-JT Brubaker allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Brubaker struck out four, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-JT Brubaker fell to 0-2, allowing four runs - two earned - on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Tuesday. Brubaker struck out six, ending the game with a 7.30 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-JT Brubaker allowed four runs on five hits and four walks in 4.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 9-4 on Thursday. Brubaker struck out five, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-JT Brubaker allowed four runs on five hits and four walks in 4.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 9-4 on Thursday. Brubaker struck out five, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.