Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Trent Thornton
ERA W-L K
3.52 0-2 10
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 9/30/1993 Birthplace: Charlotte, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
May 11 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Trent Thornton allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Wednesday. Thornton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 7 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Trent Thornton allowed two runs on zero hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Cleveland Guardians 8-3 on Saturday. Thornton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Trent Thornton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Thornton struck out three, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Trent Thornton fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 11-7 on Friday. Thornton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Trent Thornton fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Wednesday. Thornton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Trent Thornton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 8-7 on Sunday. Thornton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Trent Thornton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Friday. Thornton struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Trent Thornton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Saturday. Thornton struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Trent Thornton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 12-6 on Sunday. Thornton struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Trent Thornton allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 10-8 on Friday. Thornton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.