Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Jordan Romano
ERA S K
3.07 12 17
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 4/21/1993 Birthplace: Markham, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
May 14 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Jordan Romano allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Saturday. Romano struck out one, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jordan Romano fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Tuesday. Romano struck out one, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jordan Romano recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Wednesday. Romano struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jordan Romano recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Sunday. Romano struck out one, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Jordan Romano recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Saturday. Romano struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jordan Romano recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Thursday. Romano struck out one, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jordan Romano improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Romano struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Jordan Romano fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 8-7 on Sunday. Romano struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jordan Romano recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Friday. Romano struck out three, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Jordan Romano recorded his seventh save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Thursday. Romano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Jordan Romano recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Sunday. Romano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jordan Romano recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Friday. Romano struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jordan Romano recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 6-4 on Wednesday. Romano struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Jordan Romano recorded his third save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-0 on Monday. Romano struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Jordan Romano recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Saturday. Romano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jordan Romano recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 10-8 on Friday. Romano struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.