Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Cristian Pache
AVG HR RBI
.157 2 8
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CFBorn: 11/19/1998 Birthplace: Santo Domingo Centro, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2015)


Latest News
May 17 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .153 with two home runs this season.
May 15 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .157 with two home runs this season.
May 15 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
May 14 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
May 14 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
May 12 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 9-0. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
May 10 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 10 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-0. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
May 8 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
May 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. Pache scored once. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
May 4 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .177 with two home runs this season.
May 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-7. Pache scored once. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
May 3 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-1. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Cleveland Guardians 9-8. Pache scored once. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. Pache scored once. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Pache scored once. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Pache scored once. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 5 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 13-2. Pache scored twice. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. Pache scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Cristian Pache went 1 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.