Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Stuart Fairchild
AVG HR RBI
.247 5 6
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 3/17/1996 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Reds (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 1 for 2 with a triple Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-2. Fairchild scored once. He's now batting .247 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 4 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Fairchild scored once. He's now batting .242 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 3 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 3-0. Fairchild scored once. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 2 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-1. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
Oct. 1 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 28 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He's now batting .266 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .269 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. Fairchild scored once. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 2 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 22 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .266 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. Fairchild scored twice. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Fairchild scored once. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 18 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .228 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He's now batting .196 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-3. He's now batting .184 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .191 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .182 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. He's now batting .146 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 28 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .108 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .086 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. He's now batting .094 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .069 with one home run this season.
July 28 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .080 with one home run this season.
July 27 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
July 23 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .095 with one home run this season.
July 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-3. Fairchild scored once. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
July 14 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the New York Yankees 7-6. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 13 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Yankees 7-6. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 31 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 0 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Fairchild scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 13-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 10 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 4 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.