Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Konnor Pilkington
ERA W-L K
3.67 1-0 28
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 9/12/1997 Birthplace: Pascagoula, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by White Sox (2018)


Latest News
June 15 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington allowed four runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Wednesday. Pilkington struck out three, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 9 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington allowed four runs on four hits and four walks in 5.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Thursday. Pilkington struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 1 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington improved to 1-0, allowing five hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-0 on Wednesday. Pilkington struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington allowed three runs on seven hits and four walks in 3.1 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Thursday. Pilkington struck out four, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Pilkington struck out six, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Friday. Pilkington struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Sunday. Pilkington struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Konnor Pilkington walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Friday. Pilkington struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Cle 1 0 0 - 0 8 5 0 27.0 27 13 11 1 15 0 28 1.56 3.67
Career 1 0 0 - 0 8 5 0 27.0 27 13 11 1 15 0 28 1.56 3.67



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 320 97 89 92.2 65.57
Curveball 11 78 75 76.5 2.25
Slider 55 85 79 81.7 11.27
Changeup 102 88 79 84.3 20.9

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.