Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Cristian Javier
ERA W-L K
2.73 5-3 81
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 213
Position: SPBorn: 3/26/1997 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2015)


Latest News
June 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Cristian Javier improved to 5-3, allowing no hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 3-0 on Saturday. Javier struck out 13, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Cristian Javier improved to 4-3, allowing one run on two hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Javier struck out five, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Cristian Javier allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Monday. Javier struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE10:01 PM CT-Cristian Javier fell to 3-3, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Monday. Javier struck out four, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Cristian Javier allowed one run on four hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Tuesday. Javier struck out four, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Cristian Javier improved to 3-2, allowing three hits and one walk over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Wednesday. Javier struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Cristian Javier fell to 2-2, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 3-0 on Friday. Javier struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Cristian Javier fell to 2-1, allowing seven runs on eight hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Washington Nationals 13-6 on Saturday. Javier struck out five, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Cristian Javier walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-0 on Sunday. Javier struck out five, ending the game with a 0.83 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Cristian Javier improved to 2-0, allowing two hits and two walks over 5.1 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Tuesday. Javier struck out four, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Cristian Javier improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday. Javier struck out four, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Cristian Javier allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-0 on Wednesday. Javier struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Cristian Javier did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Javier struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Cristian Javier allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-0 on Saturday. Javier struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.