Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#78
Michael Grove
ERA S K
4.60 0 24
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 12/18/1996 Birthplace: Wheeling, West Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Dodgers (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 2 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Michael Grove allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Saturday. Grove struck out three, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Michael Grove improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Sunday. Grove struck out three, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Michael Grove allowed five runs - three earned - on nine hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Tuesday. Grove struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Michael Grove allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Wednesday. Grove struck out four, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Michael Grove allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Monday. Grove struck out four, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Michael Grove allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Wednesday. Grove did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Michael Grove allowed four runs - zero earned - on four hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Sunday. Grove struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.