Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Rico Garcia
ERA S K
3.00 0 1
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-9 / 201
Position: RPBorn: 1/10/1994 Birthplace: Honolulu, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 30th Round by Rockies (2016)


Latest News
June 16 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Rico Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2 on Thursday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Rico Garcia allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-1 on Monday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Col 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 6.0 9 7 7 3 5 0 2 2.33 10.50
2020 SF 1 1 0 - 1 12 0 0 10.0 13 6 6 1 4 0 7 1.70 5.40
2022 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 3 1 1 1 0 0 1 1.00 3.00
Career 1 2 0 - 1 16 1 0 19.0 25 14 14 5 9 0 10 1.79 6.63

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 25 97 93 95.1 60.98
Slider 6 86 82 84 14.63
Changeup 10 88 84 86.4 24.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.