Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Emmanuel Rivera
AVG HR RBI
.238 7 23
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 6/29/1996 Birthplace: Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Royals (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 7 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 6-4. Rivera scored twice. He's now batting .238 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Rivera scored twice. He's now batting .236 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 3 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Cleveland Guardians 7-4. He's now batting .233 with six home runs this season.
July 27 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .232 with six home runs this season.
July 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-0. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
July 25 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-0. Rivera scored twice. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
July 24 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
July 15 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
July 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .236 with six home runs this season.
July 13 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .236 with six home runs this season.
July 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5. He's now batting .235 with six home runs this season.
July 11 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 7-3. Rivera scored twice. He's now batting .235 with six home runs this season.
July 11 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 2 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .233 with six home runs this season.
July 10 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Guardians 5-1. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .226 with six home runs this season.
July 9 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 13-1. He's now batting .224 with six home runs this season.
July 8 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-3. He's now batting .219 with six home runs this season.
July 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
July 6 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .209 with six home runs this season.
July 3 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Rivera scored twice. He's now batting .207 with five home runs this season.
June 27 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 10-4. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .199 with four home runs this season.
June 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .197 with four home runs this season.
June 23 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-0. He's now batting .201 with four home runs this season.
June 22 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Los Angeles Angels 12-11. He's now batting .206 with four home runs this season.
June 19 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
June 18 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
June 15 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
June 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-2. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
June 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-7. He's now batting .212 with four home runs this season.
June 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
June 10 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
June 9 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 3 with a triple Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
June 8 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He's now batting .212 with four home runs this season.
June 7 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0. He's now batting .212 with four home runs this season.
June 7 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
June 5 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
June 3 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Houston Astros 10-3. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
June 1 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-0. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
May 31 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 8-3. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
May 30 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
May 29 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
May 28 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 7-3. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
May 27 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-7. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
May 24 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 22 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
May 21 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
May 20 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. Rivera scored twice. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
May 19 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
May 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 6-2. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
May 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 2-1. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
May 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 2 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 15 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Colorado Rockies 8-7. Rivera scored twice. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
May 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Colorado Rockies 14-10. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 12 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 1 with a triple and three RBIs Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 8-2. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Rivera scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 12-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Emmanuel Rivera went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 12-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 KC 29 90 13 23 4 0 1 5 8 21 2 0 .256 .316 .333
2022 KC 63 198 24 47 8 3 6 22 11 46 0 0 .237 .284 .399
2022 Ari 3 8 4 2 1 0 1 1 2 3 0 0 .250 .400 .750
2022 Tot 66 206 28 49 9 3 7 23 13 49 0 0 .238 .290 .413
Career 95 296 41 72 13 3 8 28 21 70 2 0 .243 .298 .389


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.