Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Gabriel Arias
AVG HR RBI
.105 0 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 201
Position: SSBorn: 2/27/2000 Birthplace: La Victoria, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2016)


Latest News
July 4 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
July 3 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
July 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the New York Yankees 6-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
July 2 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 13-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 2-1. Arias scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Chicago White Sox 11-1. Arias scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Cle 6 19 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 8 0 0 .105 .150 .105
Career 6 19 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 8 0 0 .105 .150 .105


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.