Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Gabriel Arias
AVG HR RBI
.191 1 5
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 201
Position: SSBorn: 2/27/2000 Birthplace: La Victoria, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 5 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Arias scored once. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Oct. 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Oct. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. Arias scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Oct. 2 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Kansas City Royals 7-5. Arias scored once. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Oct. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-1. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Sep. 30 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Arias scored once. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Arias scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Texas Rangers 10-4. Arias scored once. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
July 4 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
July 3 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
July 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians fell to the New York Yankees 6-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
July 2 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 13-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians beat the Chicago White Sox 2-1. Arias scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Gabriel Arias went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Guardians topped the Chicago White Sox 11-1. Arias scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Cle 16 47 9 9 1 1 1 5 8 16 1 0 .191 .321 .319
Career 16 47 9 9 1 1 1 5 8 16 1 0 .191 .321 .319


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.