Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Cal Raleigh
AVG HR RBI
.190 10 21
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: CBorn: 11/26/1996 Birthplace: Cullowhee, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mariners (2018)


Latest News
June 29 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. He's now batting .190 with 10 home runs this season.
June 29 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .194 with 10 home runs this season.
June 28 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-2. He's now batting .199 with 10 home runs this season.
June 26 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .197 with nine home runs this season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 3 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .198 with nine home runs this season.
June 25 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .181 with nine home runs this season.
June 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 9-0. Raleigh scored twice. He's now batting .187 with nine home runs this season.
June 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 8-2. He's now batting .185 with eight home runs this season.
June 19 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .178 with eight home runs this season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .183 with eight home runs this season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .177 with eight home runs this season.
June 18 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. Raleigh scored twice. He's now batting .180 with eight home runs this season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .168 with seven home runs this season.
June 15 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 5-0. He's now batting .175 with seven home runs this season.
June 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .172 with seven home runs this season.
June 12 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He's now batting .168 with seven home runs this season.
June 11 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .174 with seven home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .167 with seven home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .167 with seven home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .167 with seven home runs this season.
June 7 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .163 with six home runs this season.
June 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE10:01 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .169 with six home runs this season.
June 5 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .152 with five home runs this season.
June 4 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. Raleigh scored once. He's now batting .156 with five home runs this season.
June 3 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .151 with five home runs this season.
June 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-2. He's now batting .129 with four home runs this season.
May 31 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 4 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-0. Raleigh scored once. He's now batting .136 with four home runs this season.
May 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 6-0. Raleigh scored once. He's now batting .129 with four home runs this season.
May 28 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 6-1. He's now batting .121 with four home runs this season.
May 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. Raleigh scored once. He's now batting .130 with four home runs this season.
May 24 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 7-6. He's now batting .120 with four home runs this season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-4. He's now batting .087 with three home runs this season.
May 20 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .093 with three home runs this season.
May 18 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .095 with three home runs this season.
May 17 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .079 with two home runs this season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .086 with two home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .065 with one home run this season.
May 10 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. He's now batting .069 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST6:29 PM CST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Cal Raleigh went 1 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Sea 47 139 6 25 12 0 2 13 7 52 0 0 .180 .223 .309
2022 Sea 48 142 16 27 7 0 10 21 17 50 0 0 .190 .278 .451
Career 95 281 22 52 19 0 12 34 24 102 0 0 .185 .252 .381


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.