Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
David McKay
ERA S K
0.00 0 1
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/31/1995 Birthplace: Melbourne, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Royals (2016)


Latest News
May 31 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-David McKay allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Tuesday. McKay did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-David McKay did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-0 on Sunday. McKay struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.0 5 5 4 1 8 0 5 1.86 5.14
2019 Det 0 0 0 - 1 18 0 0 19.1 15 12 12 2 9 1 29 1.24 5.59
2019 Tot 0 0 0 - 1 25 0 0 26.1 20 17 16 3 17 1 34 1.41 5.47
2020 Det 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 2 2 1 1 0 0 6.00 54.00
2022 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 1.50 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 1 28 0 0 28.2 22 19 18 4 20 1 35 1.47 5.65



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 26 95 90 89.3 61.9
Curveball 12 79 76 77.3 28.57
Slider 4 84 82 83.3 9.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.