Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Anthony Bemboom
AVG HR RBI
.115 1 1
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: CBorn: 1/18/1990 Birthplace: St. Cloud, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 22nd Round by Angels (2012)


Latest News
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6. He's now batting .115 with one home run this season.
May 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
May 14 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .128 with no home runs this season.
May 9 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 6-1. Bemboom scored once. He's now batting .132 with no home runs this season.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 9-5. Bemboom scored once. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-5. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Bemboom scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.00 0.00
2021 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 0 3.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 1 1 0 0 2.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB 3 5 0 2 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .600
2019 LAA 22 49 2 5 0 0 1 3 1 19 0 0 .102 .120 .163
2019 Tot 25 54 2 7 1 0 1 4 1 21 0 0 .130 .145 .204
2020 LAA 21 48 9 10 1 0 3 5 7 13 0 1 .208 .328 .417
2021 LAA 8 27 2 6 0 0 0 2 1 10 0 0 .222 .250 .222
2022 Bal 22 52 4 6 2 0 1 1 6 17 0 0 .115 .207 .212
Career 76 181 17 29 4 0 5 12 15 61 0 1 .160 .231 .265


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.