Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Devin Smeltzer
ERA S K
4.02 0 37
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 9/7/1995 Birthplace: Voorhees, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 5th Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
July 15 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Devin Smeltzer allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-2 on Friday. Smeltzer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 9 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Devin Smeltzer allowed seven runs on eight hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 9-7 on Saturday. Smeltzer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Devin Smeltzer fell to 4-2, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Sunday. Smeltzer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 28 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Devin Smeltzer allowed one run on four hits in 6.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2 on Tuesday. Smeltzer struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Devin Smeltzer improved to 4-1, allowing three hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Guardians 1-0 on Thursday. Smeltzer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Devin Smeltzer fell to 3-1, allowing seven runs - six earned - on nine hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2 on Friday. Smeltzer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Devin Smeltzer improved to 3-0, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4 on Friday. Smeltzer struck out three, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Devin Smeltzer allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6 on Sunday. Smeltzer struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 31 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Devin Smeltzer improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on six hits in 6.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Tuesday. Smeltzer struck out four, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Devin Smeltzer allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Thursday. Smeltzer struck out six, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Devin Smeltzer improved to 1-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Friday. Smeltzer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Devin Smeltzer allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2 on Saturday. Smeltzer struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.