Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Mike Brosseau
AVG HR RBI
.279 2 8
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 3/15/1994 Birthplace: Munster, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2016)


Latest News
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. Brosseau added a stolen base. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 7-3. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
May 11 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 11-1. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 2 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. Brosseau scored once. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Mike Brosseau went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 5 2 2 1 0 0 0 1.25 4.50
2020 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
2022 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 2.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.1 6 2 2 1 1 0 1 1.31 3.38

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB 51 132 17 36 7 0 6 16 7 39 1 0 .273 .319 .462
2020 TB 37 86 12 26 5 1 5 12 8 31 2 0 .302 .378 .558
2021 TB 57 150 21 28 9 0 5 18 15 53 2 0 .187 .266 .347
2022 Mil 21 43 4 12 1 0 2 8 5 11 1 0 .279 .354 .442
Career 166 411 54 102 22 1 18 54 35 134 6 0 .248 .316 .438

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
2020 TB Total 14 24 2 6 0 0 1 2 2 11 0 0 .250 .333 .375
    WC 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667
    LDS 3 5 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 1.000
    LCS 5 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .167 .000
    WS 5 6 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .333 .429 .333
Career 15 26 2 6 0 0 1 2 3 12 0 0 .231 .333 .346


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.