Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Tyler Heineman
AVG HR RBI
.184 0 4
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 199
Position: CBorn: 6/19/1991 Birthplace: Pacific Palisades, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 8th Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
June 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 23 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 8-7. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
June 20 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 12-1. He's now batting .155 with no home runs this season.
June 18 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
June 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
June 15 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
June 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
June 11 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-4. Heineman scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 9 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
June 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
June 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Heineman scored twice. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 29 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
May 29 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 28 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
May 25 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 10-5. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
May 22 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE1:13 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 18-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 11-7. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. Heineman scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET14:53 ET18:53 GMT2:53 11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST12:53 PM CST2:23 PM VEN22:53 UAE12:53 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Tyler Heineman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 SF 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mia 5 11 1 3 1 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .273 .273 .636
2020 SF 15 42 3 8 1 0 0 1 4 6 1 0 .190 .292 .214
2022 Tor 10 15 2 4 2 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .267 .267 .400
2022 Pit 20 61 7 10 2 0 0 3 5 6 1 0 .164 .239 .197
2022 Tot 30 76 9 14 4 0 0 4 5 10 1 0 .184 .244 .237
Career 50 129 13 25 6 0 1 7 9 20 2 0 .194 .262 .264


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.