Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Jaylin Davis
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 2
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: RFBorn: 7/1/1994 Birthplace: Greensboro, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 24th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 12 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. Davis scored once. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-7. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 31 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 30 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4. Davis scored once. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Jaylin Davis went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 17 42 2 7 0 0 1 3 3 11 1 2 .167 .255 .238
2020 SF 4 12 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 .167 .167 .417
2021 SF 5 9 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .111 .111 .222
2022 Bos 12 24 4 8 1 0 0 2 3 11 0 0 .333 .407 .375
Career 38 87 9 18 2 0 2 6 6 29 1 2 .207 .274 .299


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.