Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Donovan Walton
AVG HR RBI
.158 1 8
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 175
Position: SSBorn: 5/25/1994 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Mariners (2016)


Latest News
July 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
July 3 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago White Sox 13-4. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
July 2 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
July 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
June 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
June 26 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 1 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. Walton scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
June 25 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
June 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
June 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
June 9 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. Walton scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
June 8 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
June 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
June 4 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 15-6. Walton scored twice. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
June 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Walton scored once. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
May 31 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. Walton scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 28 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the New York Mets 9-3. Walton scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Donovan Walton went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 13-7. Walton scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.