Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Tucker Davidson
ERA W-L K
6.75 2-3 14
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 3/25/1996 Birthplace: Amarillo, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Braves (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Tucker Davidson improved to 2-3, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Sunday. Davidson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 1-3, allowing six runs on six hits and five walks in 4.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Sunday. Davidson struck out one, ending the game with a 7.91 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 1-2, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Saturday. Davidson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Tucker Davidson fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on four hits and four walks in 2.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Monday. Davidson struck out two, ending the game with an 8.71 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Tucker Davidson improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Tuesday. Davidson struck out three, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Tucker Davidson allowed five runs on five hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 11-2 on Monday. Davidson struck out two, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Atl 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 1.2 3 7 2 1 4 0 2 4.20 10.80
2021 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 20.0 15 8 8 3 8 0 18 1.15 3.60
2022 Atl 1 2 0 - 0 4 3 0 15.1 15 11 11 0 13 0 10 1.83 6.46
2022 LAA 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 10 8 8 2 6 0 4 1.60 7.20
2022 Tot 2 3 0 - 0 6 5 0 25.1 25 19 19 2 19 0 14 1.74 6.75
Career 2 4 0 - 0 11 10 0 47.0 43 34 29 6 31 0 34 1.57 5.55

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Atl 4 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 11 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2021 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 2 4 2 0 3 0 1 9.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 2 4 2 0 3 0 1 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.0 2 4 2 0 3 0 1 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Atl Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 213 97 86 93.4 46.51
Curveball 53 83 74 78.8 11.57
Slider 184 91 81 86.7 40.17
Changeup 8 88 85 85.9 1.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.