Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Tucker Davidson
ERA W-L K
5.87 1-0 5
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 3/25/1996 Birthplace: Amarillo, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Braves (2016)


Latest News
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Tucker Davidson improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Tuesday. Davidson struck out three, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Tucker Davidson allowed five runs on five hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 11-2 on Monday. Davidson struck out two, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.