Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Yermín Mercedes
AVG HR RBI
.444 0 0
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 235
Position: CBorn: 2/14/1993 Birthplace: La Romana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
July 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
July 3 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago White Sox 13-4. Mercedes scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 29 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 26 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Yermin Mercedes went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 1 1 0 2 0 0 5.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 1 1 0 2 0 0 5.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 CWS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 CWS 68 240 26 65 9 1 7 37 20 46 0 1 .271 .328 .404
2022 SF 4 9 1 4 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .444 .444 .667
Career 73 250 27 69 11 1 7 37 20 48 0 1 .276 .331 .412


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.