Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Ryan McKenna
AVG HR RBI
.229 0 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 2/14/1997 Birthplace: Grants Pass, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 9-6. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
May 16 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
May 14 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 10-5. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. McKenna scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Ryan McKenna went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Bal 90 169 20 31 6 1 2 14 24 74 1 0 .183 .292 .266
2022 Bal 24 35 4 8 3 0 0 3 3 15 0 0 .229 .300 .314
Career 114 204 24 39 9 1 2 17 27 89 1 0 .191 .294 .275


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.