Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Mauricio Llovera
ERA S K
4.66 0 10
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 224
Position: RPBorn: 4/17/1996 Birthplace: El Tigre, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
June 15 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Wednesday. Llovera struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Monday. Llovera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 9-3 on Wednesday. Llovera struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera allowed four runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 13-3 on Monday. Llovera did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 10-1 on Sunday. Llovera struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Saturday. Llovera struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Wednesday. Llovera struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1 on Thursday. Llovera struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1 on Wednesday. Llovera struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Mauricio Llovera did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Saturday. Llovera struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Mauricio Llovera allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 14-4 on Friday. Llovera struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 4 4 0 1 0 1 6.00 36.00
2021 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.2 10 7 7 5 4 0 7 2.10 9.45
2022 SF 0 0 0 - 0 11 1 0 9.2 10 5 5 2 3 0 10 1.34 4.66
Career 1 0 0 - 0 18 1 0 17.1 25 16 16 7 8 0 18 1.90 8.31



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 75 97 94 95.7 46.3
Slider 87 87 81 84.2 53.7

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.