Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Cristopher Sánchez
ERA W-L K
4.60 0-1 15
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 165
Position: SPBorn: 12/12/1996 Birthplace: La Romana, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2013)


Latest News
June 11 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Cristopher Sanchez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 on Saturday. Sanchez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Cristopher Sanchez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-7 on Sunday. Sanchez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Cristopher Sanchez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Wednesday. Sanchez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Cristopher Sanchez fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 6-1 on Sunday. Sanchez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Cristopher Sanchez allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 10-6 on Sunday. Sanchez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Cristopher Sanchez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Saturday. Sanchez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Cristopher Sanchez allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Sunday. Sanchez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Cristopher Sanchez allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Tuesday. Sanchez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 7 1 0 12.2 16 8 7 1 7 0 13 1.82 4.97
2022 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 8 1 0 15.2 12 8 8 2 6 1 15 1.15 4.60
Career 1 1 0 - 0 15 2 0 28.1 28 16 15 3 13 1 28 1.45 4.76



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 180 96 91 93.4 67.92
Slider 46 87 82 84.9 17.36
Changeup 39 87 82 84.7 14.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.