Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Jarren Duran
AVG HR RBI
.327 0 3
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 187
Position: CFBorn: 9/5/1996 Birthplace: Corona, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Red Sox (2018)


Latest News
June 27 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Duran has been placed on the restricted list (COVID-19 protocol travel restriction) and will miss Boston's series in Toronto.
Analysis: Duran, who is batting .327 with seven extra-base hits and four steals in 13 games, should return for Friday's series opener against the Cubs in Chicago.
June 26 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Jarren Duran went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Guardians 8-3. Duran scored once. He's now batting .327 with no home runs this season.
June 25 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Jarren Duran went 4 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. Duran added two stolen bases. He's now batting .319 with no home runs this season.
June 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Jarren Duran went 0 for 5 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jarren Duran went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 6-2. Duran scored once. He's now batting .297 with no home runs this season.
June 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jarren Duran went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. Duran scored once. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
June 20 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jarren Duran went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. Duran scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jarren Duran went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-2. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
June 17 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jarren Duran went 1 for 2 with a triple Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Duran scored once. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
June 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Jarren Duran went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jarren Duran went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 10-1. Duran scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jarren Duran went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 10-1. Duran scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 5 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Jarren Duran went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 5-2. Duran scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
June 4 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Jarren Duran went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 8-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jarren Duran went 1 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. Duran scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Bos 33 107 17 23 3 2 2 10 4 40 2 1 .215 .241 .336
2022 Bos 13 52 9 17 5 2 0 3 4 11 4 1 .327 .386 .500
Career 46 159 26 40 8 4 2 13 8 51 6 2 .252 .290 .390


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.