Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Packy Naughton
ERA S K
4.76 0 15
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 4/16/1996 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 9th Round by Reds (2017)


Latest News
July 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Packy Naughton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Sunday. Naughton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 2 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Saturday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Packy Naughton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Friday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Packy Naughton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Packy Naughton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1 on Tuesday. Naughton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Packy Naughton fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on five hits in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3 on Wednesday. Naughton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 30 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one run on two hits in 2.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Monday. Naughton struck out four, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Tuesday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2 on Friday. Naughton struck out three, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Packy Naughton fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits in 3.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Tuesday. Naughton struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Packy Naughton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-7 on Saturday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-0 on Wednesday. Naughton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Packy Naughton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Tuesday. Naughton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 LAA 0 4 0 - 0 7 5 0 22.2 27 18 16 3 14 1 12 1.81 6.35
2022 StL 0 2 0 - 0 13 3 0 17.0 18 9 9 2 4 0 15 1.29 4.76
Career 0 6 0 - 0 20 8 0 39.2 45 27 25 5 18 1 27 1.59 5.67

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 LAA 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 20 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 153 95 89 92.3 55.43
Slider 53 83 77 79.6 19.2
Changeup 70 87 81 84.1 25.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.