Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Riley Greene
AVG HR RBI
.263 1 5
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 9/28/2000 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2019)


Latest News
July 4 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Riley Greene went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Guardians 5-3. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
July 4 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Riley Greene went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. Greene scored once. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
July 3 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Riley Greene went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
July 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Riley Greene went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. Greene scored three times. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
July 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Riley Greene went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
June 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Riley Greene went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 29 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Riley Greene went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Greene scored once. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
June 26 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Riley Greene went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-7. Greene scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 26 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Riley Greene went 0 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
June 25 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Riley Greene went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. Greene scored once. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Riley Greene went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. Greene scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
June 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Riley Greene went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
June 20 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Riley Greene went 1 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. Greene scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
June 19 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Riley Greene went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Riley Greene went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Texas Rangers 14-7. Greene scored twice. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Det 15 57 11 15 1 1 1 5 11 11 1 1 .263 .382 .368
Career 15 57 11 15 1 1 1 5 11 11 1 1 .263 .382 .368


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.