Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Jerar Encarnación
AVG HR RBI
.125 1 4
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 239
Position: RFBorn: 10/22/1997 Birthplace: Bayaguana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2015)


Latest News
June 20 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
June 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Jerar Encarnacion went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 6-2. Encarnacion scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Mia 2 8 2 1 0 0 1 4 0 1 1 0 .125 .125 .500
Career 2 8 2 1 0 0 1 4 0 1 1 0 .125 .125 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.