Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Sam Huff
AVG HR RBI
.240 4 10
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: CBorn: 1/14/1998 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Rangers (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the New York Yankees 3-2. Huff scored once. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
Oct. 2 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
Oct. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .252 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Sam Huff went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-9. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 28 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Sam Huff went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 8-7. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-7. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
July 15 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-3. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
July 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 14-7. Huff scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
June 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Detroit Tigers 14-7. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
June 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 5 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 7-0. He's now batting .284 with one home run this season.
June 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
June 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .311 with one home run this season.
June 12 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .339 with one home run this season.
June 7 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .346 with one home run this season.
June 4 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .367 with one home run this season.
June 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .370 with one home run this season.
June 2 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Sam Huff went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .386 with one home run this season.
May 31 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .366 with no home runs this season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .395 with no home runs this season.
May 28 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Sam Huff went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 11-4. He's now batting .405 with no home runs this season.
May 28 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Sam Huff went 2 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 8-5. Huff scored once. He's now batting .406 with no home runs this season.
May 27 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .393 with no home runs this season.
May 26 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .407 with no home runs this season.
May 22 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Sam Huff went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .435 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Sam Huff went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .421 with no home runs this season.
May 18 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Sam Huff went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. Huff scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Sam Huff went 2 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Huff scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Sam Huff went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.