Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Joan Adon
ERA W-L K
7.10 1-12 55
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 8/12/1998 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
July 7 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 1-12, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Thursday. Adon struck out five, ending the game with a 7.10 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 1-11, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Friday. Adon struck out six, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 1-10, allowing eight runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 12-2 on Tuesday. Adon struck out two, ending the game with a 6.95 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 1-9, allowing three runs on six hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-1 on Thursday. Adon struck out four, ending the game with a 5.98 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 28 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Joan Adon allowed two runs - zero earned - on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Saturday. Adon struck out three, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 1-8, allowing six runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-1 on Monday. Adon struck out four, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 1-7, allowing one run on five hits in 4.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Tuesday. Adon struck out two, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 12 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 1-6, allowing three runs on three hits and five walks in 3.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Thursday. Adon struck out two, ending the game with a 7.03 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 1-5, allowing three runs on three hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0 on Friday. Adon struck out six, ending the game with a 6.99 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 1-4, allowing four runs on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3 on Saturday. Adon struck out five, ending the game with a 7.33 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 1-3, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3 on Sunday. Adon struck out three, ending the game with a 6.98 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Joan Adon improved to 1-2, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0 on Tuesday. Adon struck out five, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on nine hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Thursday. Adon struck out five, ending the game with a 10.00 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Joan Adon fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Saturday. Adon struck out three, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.