Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Ezequiel Duran
AVG HR RBI
.258 2 8
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 5/22/1999 Birthplace: San Juan de la Maguana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2017)


Latest News
June 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
June 22 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
June 19 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .291 with two home runs this season.
June 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 5 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 7-0. Duran scored once. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
June 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 with a triple and three RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
June 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 with a triple and three RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
June 15 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .326 with two home runs this season.
June 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. Duran scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .325 with two home runs this season.
June 13 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 5-3. Duran scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
June 12 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 2 for 6 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-6. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
June 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 11-9. Duran scored twice. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
June 10 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-0. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 3 for 5 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. Duran scored twice. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
June 7 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
June 5 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 4 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Ezequiel Duran went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Tex 16 62 9 16 3 1 2 8 2 17 2 1 .258 .281 .435
Career 16 62 9 16 3 1 2 8 2 17 2 1 .258 .281 .435


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.