Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Jordan Weems
ERA S K
5.22 0 41
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 11/7/1992 Birthplace: Columbus, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 4 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Tuesday. Weems struck out three, ending the game with a 5.22 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1 on Sunday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Friday. Weems struck out three, ending the game with a 5.45 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-2 on Tuesday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 5.77 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Jordan Weems walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0 on Monday. Weems did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST6:34 PM CST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Saturday. Weems struck out two, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Tuesday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Tuesday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 6.18 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jordan Weems walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Sunday. Weems struck out two, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Saturday. Weems struck out two, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed three runs on four hits in 2.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-5 on Saturday. Weems struck out three, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed three runs on five hits in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 9-5 on Wednesday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Sunday. Weems did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Friday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Wednesday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Jordan Weems walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3 on Tuesday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 24 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Jordan Weems walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Sunday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-1 on Friday. Weems struck out two, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 17 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. Weems did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Saturday. Weems did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Wednesday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jordan Weems fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk without recording an out, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Weems did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-2 on Friday. Weems struck out three, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Thursday. Weems struck out three, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jordan Weems walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0 on Tuesday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Monday. Weems did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Thursday. Weems struck out one, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 2.54 WHIP on the season.
June 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 12-2 on Tuesday. Weems struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
June 1 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Jordan Weems allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Wednesday. Weems did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jordan Weems did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 10-0 on Tuesday. Weems struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.