Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Michael Papierski
AVG HR RBI
.143 1 4
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 224
Position: CBorn: 2/26/1996 Birthplace: Palos Heights, Illinois
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 9th Round by Astros (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 21 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-5. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 10-2. He's now batting .135 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
July 31 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
July 30 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-2. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 2 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .128 with no home runs this season.
July 26 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
July 25 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Miami Marlins 11-2. Papierski scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .132 with no home runs this season.
July 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Papierski scored twice. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
July 15 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
July 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
July 7 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Papierski scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 6 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the New York Mets 8-3. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
July 5 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 3 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
July 2 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
July 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 30 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-7. Papierski scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 25 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 13-12. Papierski scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 13-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 22 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Michael Papierski went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 SF 5 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .100 .000
2022 Cin 34 82 6 13 1 0 1 4 9 22 0 0 .159 .242 .207
2022 Tot 39 91 7 13 1 0 1 4 10 26 0 0 .143 .228 .187
Career 39 91 7 13 1 0 1 4 10 26 0 0 .143 .228 .187


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.