Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
José Godoy
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 1
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: CBorn: 10/13/1994 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 26 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Jose Godoy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Godoy scored twice. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Sea 16 37 2 6 1 0 0 3 3 14 0 0 .162 .225 .189
2022 Min 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .400 .000
2022 Pit 6 11 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2022 Tot 8 14 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 5 0 0 .000 .125 .000
Career 24 51 4 6 1 0 0 4 5 19 0 0 .118 .196 .137


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.