Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#76
Patrick Mazeika
AVG HR RBI
.190 1 6
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: CBorn: 10/14/1993 Birthplace: Springfield, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Mets (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 3 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-0. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 9-4. Mazeika scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 13-6. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 11-9. Mazeika scored once. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 9-4. Mazeika scored once. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-0. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. Mazeika scored once. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 6-2. Mazeika scored once. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
June 30 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 20-2. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
June 28 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
June 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 2 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
May 27 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 24 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
May 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
May 21 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
May 16 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 12 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 9 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 0 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 5 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Patrick Mazeika went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 NYM 37 79 6 15 3 0 1 6 4 18 0 0 .190 .253 .266
Career 37 79 6 15 3 0 1 6 4 18 0 0 .190 .253 .266


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.