Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Johneshwy Fargas
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 5
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 12/15/1994 Birthplace: Carolina, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Giants (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-5. He's now batting .277 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. Fargas scored once. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 2 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 14-10. Fargas scored once. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 17-4. He's now batting .289 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-0. He's now batting .306 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-3. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Fargas scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-6. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 24 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 23 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. Fargas scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 21 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 2 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.