Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Ryan Pepiot
ERA W-L K
3.47 3-0 42
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/21/1997 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Dodgers (2019)


Latest News
Sep. 20 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Ryan Pepiot improved to 3-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Tuesday. Pepiot struck out four, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Ryan Pepiot allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits and four walks in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 9-4 on Sunday. Pepiot struck out two, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Ryan Pepiot improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Sunday. Pepiot struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Ryan Pepiot allowed three runs on three hits and five walks in 4.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Pepiot struck out six, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Ryan Pepiot allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Wednesday. Pepiot struck out four, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 6 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Ryan Pepiot improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Tuesday. Pepiot struck out six, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Ryan Pepiot allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Friday. Pepiot struck out five, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Ryan Pepiot allowed three runs on two hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Tuesday. Pepiot struck out five, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Ryan Pepiot allowed one hit and five walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Wednesday. Pepiot struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 LAD 3 0 0 - 0 9 7 0 36.1 26 15 14 6 27 0 42 1.46 3.47
Career 3 0 0 - 0 9 7 0 36.1 26 15 14 6 27 0 42 1.46 3.47



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 414 96 91 94 56.17
Slider 134 90 81 86.7 18.18
Changeup 189 89 83 86.8 25.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.