Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Jake Hager
AVG HR RBI
.240 0 3
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 170
Position: 1BBorn: 3/4/1993 Birthplace: Henderson, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
July 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
July 3 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Jake Hager went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-7. Hager scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 29 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jake Hager went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
June 25 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
June 22 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Jake Hager went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 10-4. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
June 22 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
June 19 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-1. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
June 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Jake Hager went 3 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Minnesota Twins 7-2. Hager scored once. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
June 12 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Philadelphia Phillies 13-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 11 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
June 8 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jake Hager went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
June 7 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jake Hager went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-8. Hager scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 1 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
May 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
May 25 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 24 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Jake Hager went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Kansas City Royals 9-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 18 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jake Hager went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 18 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 17 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Jake Hager went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Hager scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 3 2 2 0 0 0 1 1.29 7.71
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 3 2 2 0 0 0 1 1.29 7.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 NYM 5 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .125 .125 .125
2021 Ari 9 18 1 2 0 0 0 2 4 11 0 0 .111 .273 .111
2021 Tot 14 26 2 3 0 0 0 2 4 14 0 0 .115 .233 .115
2022 Ari 28 50 4 12 2 0 0 3 8 17 0 0 .240 .345 .280
Career 42 76 6 15 2 0 0 5 12 31 0 0 .197 .307 .224


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.