Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Domingo Tapia
ERA S K
10.80 0 7
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 263
Position: RPBorn: 8/4/1991 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2010)


Latest News
July 21 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Domingo Tapia allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-2 on Thursday. Tapia struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.28 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Domingo Tapia allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Wednesday. Tapia struck out one, ending the game with a 10.29 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
July 11 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Domingo Tapia allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 10-8 on Monday. Tapia struck out one, ending the game with a 14.40 ERA and 2.60 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Domingo Tapia allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 2.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-0 on Wednesday. Tapia struck out three, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
June 4 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Domingo Tapia allowed four runs on six hits in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-0 on Saturday. Tapia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Domingo Tapia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Monday. Tapia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.