Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Mark Kolozsvary
AVG HR RBI
.091 0 1
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-8 / 180
Position: CBorn: 9/4/1995 Birthplace: Tavares, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Reds (2017)


Latest News
May 1 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Mark Kolozsvary went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Mark Kolozsvary went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Mark Kolozsvary went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Mark Kolozsvary went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Mark Kolozsvary went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.